Chasing the Deepest State: Who’s Behind Gates?

This video details how Starbucks, Beyond Meat, Impossible Foods, Microsoft, and the Gates family are all tied to an elite, shadowy consulting firm.
 
These mini-documentaries are always completely sourced. Every fact or claim made is from what is considered a reputable source:
 
Sources:
GMO Impossible Burger Tests Positive for Glyphosate https://livingmaxwell.com/gmo-impossible-burger-glyphosate
Critics Challenge the Health Benefits of Alternative Meat https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2019-09-18/faux-meat-has-a-real-threat-with-opponents-attacking-healthiness
Bill Gates Beef With Climate Change https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WpwJtdcYkAA&feature=emb_title
Bain Financial Statement Archives https://archive.org/details/407723-bain-capital-fund-ix-lp-financial-statements-dec/page/n7/mode/2up
When Mitt Romney Came to Town https://archive.org/details/WhenMittRomneyCameToTown-2011
Bain Capital Investments 1984-1999 https://archive.org/details/270240-db-prospectus/page/n18/mode/2up
Bayer: Need some heroin for your cough ? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_9uuzRXZakI
Mitt Romney on Bain’s plan to buy and harvest companies https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0EsxNYXW5i8
Greed and Debt: The True Story of Mitt Romney and Bain Capital https://www.rollingstone.com/politics/politics-news/greed-and-debt-the-true-story-of-mitt-romney-and-bain-capital-183291/
How Mitt Romney Helped Monsanto Take Over the World https://www.motherjones.com/food/2012/09/romney-monsanto-bain/
Starbucks is adding plant-based meat and oat milk lattes to its menu in China https://www.bain.com/about/media-center/bain-in-the-news/2020/starbucks-adding-plant-based-meat-oat-milk-to-menu-in-china/
The Starbucks Effect-Bain https://www.bain.com/insights/the-starbucks-effect/
Melusine (Alchemical Siren, Twin-tailed Mermaid) http://symboldictionary.net/?p=1153
Lives have been ruined – contaminated blood victims https://www.bbc.com/news/health-48104413

How
Bill Gates is Tied to the Success of Starbucks https://www.lifedaily.com/story/how-bill-gates-is-tied-to-the-success-starbucks/
When a competitor tried to buy Starbucks, Howard Schultz was rescued by Bill Gates Sr. https://www.cnbc.com/2017/10/04/bill-gates-sr-helped-howard-schultz-buy-starbucks.html
Howard Schultz Insane Story about Bill Gates and his dad: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iDHGgiTErAQ
Bain Company Profile https://www.vault.com/company-profiles/management-strategy/bain-company
Breaking Down Bain Capital https://www.npr.org/2012/01/14/145235049/breaking-down-bain-capital
Bain: A Consulting Firm Too Hot to Handle? http://archive.is/qK0hu
Mitt Romney, Netanyahu are old friends https://www.nytimes.com/2012/04/08/us/politics/mitt-romney-and-benjamin-netanyahu-are-old-friends.html
A Closer Look at Cheney and Halliburtton https://www.nytimes.com/2004/09/28/us/a-closer-look-at-cheney-and-halliburton.html
Agricultural Industry Secrets https://usrtk.org/a-few-other-things-the-agrichemical-industry-doesnt-want-you-to-know-about-them-crimes-scandals-and-other-wrongdoing/#_ftn38
Mengele Chemikal was part of Monsanto Who are the driving forces behind Beyond Meat and Impossible Foods? https://www.scmp.com/magazines/style/travel-food/article/3015024/who-are-driving-forces-behind-beyond-meat-and
Starbucks Drink Ingredients List https://foodbabe.com/starbucks-finally-publishes-drink-ingredient-list/
Romney, debt, and Bain’s way https://www.metrowestdailynews.com/article/20120130/NEWS/301309403
Trūists.ōrg is 100% ad-free and reliant on supporters like you. Please consider supporting our work on Patreon. Thank you!